Precision Nutrition Lean Eating Program Review: Reflections on My Year of On-Line Coaching

Fit Is a Feminist Issue

Last year Sam posted her review of the Precision Nutrition Lean Eating Program. You can read her review here.  Now it’s my turn.  I just completed the year-long program of on-line coaching last week.  Like Sam, I have a mixed view of the program.  I liked some aspects of it a lot. Others, like the photo contest, not so much. So here goes.

Precision Nutrition’s Lean Eating program is an on-line coaching program that focuses on developing “healthy habits.”  When you sign up, you are assigned a coach. It’s not one-on-one coaching. Each coach has a “team” of I’m not sure how many people. I would say there were more than a hundred in my group, though this information is not readily available.

For the year, you get a new habit to work on roughly every two weeks. For that two-week period, that’s the habit that you want…

View original post 1,766 more words

Leave a Reply

